Thanks Thanks:  0
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: 16 LNB's Operator Disque Switch

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    375
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    16 LNB's Operator Disque Switch

    dear friends,
    I am using dreambox 500s and it can operate an 16 LNB's operator disque switch but i cannot find that switch in my area
    If someone know's then plz tell me where to buy and its price
    thanks

  2. #2
    Regular Member bangalore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    712
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0
    Rep Power
    52

    Re: 16 LNB's Operator Disque Switch

    Hi Bro,

    I have not seen till Date 16 or 12*1 Switch u can get one 8*1 Diseq in Market thats around 400 to 500 RS.

    Bye

  3. #3
    Moderator taree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    MIANWALI--PAKISTAN
    Age
    50
    Posts
    4,603
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0
    Rep Power
    179

    Re: 16 LNB's Operator Disque Switch

    but we cant get this 8 in 1 switch here in pakistan
    if any pakistani reading this post and know about that switch
    plz respond

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    375
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: 16 LNB's Operator Disque Switch

    Quote Originally Posted by taree View Post
    but we cant get this 8 in 1 switch here in pakistan
    if any pakistani reading this post and know about that switch
    plz respond

    yes u r right

    even the main sat equipment dealers dont have 8*1 disque

    0/12 volt is available here but dreambox doesnt give 12 volt output supply to operate it

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    india
    Posts
    19
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0
    Rep Power
    25

    Re: 16 LNB's Operator Disque Switch

    Quote Originally Posted by bangalore View Post
    Hi Bro,

    I have not seen till Date 16 or 12*1 Switch u can get one 8*1 Diseq in Market thats around 400 to 500 RS.

    Bye
    dear friend
    8*1 diseq switch availble in chennai plz any other contact number plz
    thanx you

  6. #6
    Super V.I.P kiani70's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    12,880
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0
    Rep Power
    348

    Re: 16 LNB's Operator Disque Switch

    Here in Pakistan 8 in 1 diseque switch is also available in Lahore hall road @ Rs.600 or Rs.700, i have buy 3 switches from lahore hall road with 12 volt switch.

    Thanx.
    Kiani

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    215
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0
    Rep Power
    26

    Re: 16 LNB's Operator Disque Switch

    Quote Originally Posted by kiani70 View Post
    Here in Pakistan 8 in 1 diseque switch is also available in Lahore hall road @ Rs.600 or Rs.700, i have buy 3 switches from lahore hall road with 12 volt switch.

    Thanx.
    Kiani
    @Kiani70,

    are u combining 2 8 in 1 disques switches with 0,12 switch.if yes then on which stb

Similar Threads

  1. 8-Way Disque Switching Problem On DM
    By Waqas Sb in forum DiSEqC Switches
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 18-08-2010, 09:12 AM
  2. Dish TV gadget to help switch DTH operator
    By taree in forum Announcements and News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-03-2010, 08:20 PM
  3. 4-Way Disque switch problem
    By Waqas Sb in forum Satellite Hardware
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 13-12-2009, 11:26 AM
  4. Buying..... DM 500S ....8 LNB Disque Switch
    By sarban72 in forum DiSEqC Switches
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-03-2009, 09:35 PM
  5. DM 500S 8 LNB Disque Switch supporting
    By umair05 in forum DiSEqC Switches
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-10-2008, 06:51 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •